Vorstand


                                                                                                                    


Wolfgang Thiel
Vorsitzender und Cluboffice
Mobil: 01520-698 6928
E-Mail: vorsitzender@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Michael Czempiel
stellv. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 01525-384 6236
E-Mail: michael@bmw-mc-hamburg.de
Carsten Uffmann
stellv. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0172-6342907
E-Mail: carsten@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Helmut Melitz
Kassenwart
Mobil: 0172-4175500
E-Mail: kassenwart@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Andreas Karrenbauer
Tourenwart
Mobil: 0172-4064508
E-Mail: tourenwart@bmw-mc-hamburg.de
 Frank Albers
Beisitzer
Mobil: 0170-2440807
E-Mail: frank@bmw-mc-hamburg.de